Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education


The Albany R-III School District Board of Education

Kent Wilson - President

Duane Williams- Vice-President

Jamie Worrell- Treasure 


 Brent Cline -  MSBA Delegate

Shelly Brown- MSBA Delegate (Alternate)

 Melissa Newman- member

Johnnie Williams - member


Secretary: Marilyn Arnold


May 22, 2017 Special Session Report

May 22, 2017 Special Session

May 2017 Board of Education Agenda

April 2017 Board of Education Report

April Board of Education Agenda

Back To Top